Scroll to content
Mary Elliot School home page

Welcome to

Mary Elliot School

Positivity, Opportunity, Inclusiveness, Kindness and Togetherness

Contact Us

Useful Contact Information

Useful Contact Information (Term Time)

 

Federation Leaders

NameContact Information
Matt Ballmball@mary-elliot@walsall.sch.uk
Suzanne Daviessdavies@mary-elliot.walsall.sch.uk

 

Assistant Headteachers

NameContact informationContact for...
Rachael Bowen (Dee)rbowen@mary-elliot@walsall.sch.ukSafeguarding, Early Help, link to PMLD department
Jenny Turnerjturner@mary-elliot.walsall.sch.ukEHCPs and SEND, link to SLD department
Rebecca Daviesrdavies@mary-elliot.walsall.sch.ukCurriculum, Teaching, Learning and Assessment, link to ASC department

 

Department Leaders

 NameContact informationContact for...
Heidi Beaumonthbeaumont@mary-elliot.walsall.sch.ukASC Department queries
Sam Faulknersfaulkner@mary-elliot.walsall.sch.ukSLD Department queries
Mel Gogertymgogerty@mary-elliot.walsall.sch.ukPMLD Department queries

 

Other Leaders

NameContact informationRole
Kelly Knoxkknox@mary-elliot.walsall.sch.ukPositive Behaviour Co-ordinator
Katie Jewkeskjewkes@mary-elliot.walsall.sch.ukCommunication and Interactions Co-ordinator

 

Family Support Link

NameContact informationRole
Jade Dowenjdowen@mary-elliot.walsall.sch.ukFamily and Multi Agency Liaison Co-ordinator


Local Authority:

https://go.walsall.gov.uk/children_and_young_people/special_educational_needs_and_disabilities_send

Telephone: 01922 652871

Email: sen@walsall.gov.uk


Safeguarding – Report or Update a Concern
Contact the Multi Agency Safeguarding Hub (MASH) at: https://go.walsall.gov.uk/wlscb/Report-a-concern/For-a-child